Let's Talk.

Bernerstrasse 9, 

D - 38106 Braunschweig 

Vacinovska 794/16

CZ-15800 Praha

Tel: 00420 739 22 55 74 (CZ)

       0049 152 02 83 89 63 (D)

coaching@anjatulpaposch.com

© 2019 by Anja Tulpa-Posch

Coaching Programs for Individuals

So first of all: welcome! I am glad that you are here because you have decided it is time to gain clarity and master change! What a decision to make and what a journey ahead of you.  

 

Just one more hint: Coaching is not about fairies and elves. It is YOU who is going to work, but it is as well YOU who are receiving the awards for that. And of course, I will be there to support and guide you. During our time together, we will share your challenges and fears, but as well your triumphs and outcomes and I really cannot wait to see that happening. So now, there are various options how we can work together: 

 

Classic Coaching Package (3 months)

  • 1 x pre coaching conversation (app. 30-45 min)

  • 6 x 60-minute session to explore your desires and goals, to identify key actions to inspire you, to find out how you imagine your future and how you would like to live then and what it needs to get there 

  • Email responses and support for the 3-month period

 

Premium Coaching Package (6 months)

  • 1 x pre coaching conversation (app.30-45 min) 

  • 10 x 60-minute 6 x 60-minute session to explore your desires and goals, to identify key actions to inspire you, to find out how you imagine your future and how you would like to live then and what it needs to get there 

  • Email responses and support for the period

  • Worksheets and/or activities to continually motivate and inspire you – these resources are provided to clients only – they are not publicly available on my website. (I recommend that clients invest 4-6 hours per month of their own time into these activities).

Let's Talk.

Bernerstrasse 9, 

D - 38106 Braunschweig 

Vacinovska 794/16

CZ-15800 Praha

Tel: 00420 739 22 55 74 (CZ)

       0049 152 02 83 89 63 (D)

coaching@anjatulpaposch.com

© 2019 by Anja Tulpa-Posch

Coaching Programs for Individuals

So zuerst einmal: willkommen! Ich freue mich, dass Sie hier auf meiner Seite sind und sich entschieden haben, dass es Zeit für Veränderung und somit auch Klarheit ist. Was für eine Entscheidung! Und was für eine Reise vor Ihnen liegt! Aufregend! 

 

Nur ein kleiner Hint: Nicht Feen und auch keine Elfen übernehmen die Arbeit während des Coaching-Prozesses. SIE werden in diesem Prozess arbeiten, aber es sind auch SIE, die dafür die Ergebnisse ernten. Und natürlich bin ich als Coach hier, um Sie genau dabei zu unterstützen und zu führen. Während unserer Zeit zusammen, werden wir Ihre Herausforderungen und Ängste teilen, aber auch Ihre Triumphe und Ergebnisse und ich freue mich sehr darauf, dass dies passiert. Jetzt möchte ich Ihnen die unterschiedlichen Optionen vorstellen, wie wir beide zusammen arbeiten können: 

 

Classic Coaching Package (3 Monate)

  • 1 x pre coaching Gespräch (etwa 30-45 min) 

  • 6 x 60-minuten Sessions, um Ihre Wünsche und Ziele zu entdecken, um herauszufinden, was Sie inspiriert, wie Sie Ihre Zukunft sehen und leben möchten und was es benötigt, um dahin zu kommen

  • Email Unterstützung für den 3 Monats-Zeitraum  

 

Premium Coaching Package (6 Monate)

  • 1 x pre coaching Gespräch (etwa 30-45. min)  

  • 10 x 60-minuten Sessions, um Ihre Wünsche und Ziele zu entdecken, um herauszufinden, was Sie inspiriert, wie Sie Ihre Zukunft sehen und leben möchten und was es benötigt, um dahin zu kommen

  • Email Unterstützung für den 6 Monats-Zeitraum

  • Worksheets und/oder Aktivitäten, um Sie zu motivieren und zu inspirieren. Diese Resourcen werden nur Ihnen als KlientIn zur Verfügung gestellt - sie sind nicht öffentlich zugänglich auf meiner Website (Ich empfehle, dass KlientInnen etwa 4-6h/Monat für diese Aktivitäten einrechnen.)