EXPAT COACHING ​

As an Online Coach, I have the opportunity to discuss topics with people in their mother tongue, even though they live abroad. It is sometimes a challenge, especially for expats, to find someone in the host country who "understands" you. Thanks to many years of my own expat experience and as an experienced Coach, I have a good understanding of the topics that concern you. I know the challenges we face when we start from scratch in a foreign country and what it means when it's about building a new life - professionally and privately.  

So we start with discussing your topic in a free initial consultation and get to know each other. We talk about the possible length of the coaching process, the conditions and then set the first dates.  

As your coach, I support you in reflecting. We talk about your values in life, your goals and visions and what it takes to achieve them.  

 

My coachings are completely tailored to you and your needs. You can be sure: From this process you will go out with a very clear understanding and plan about your next steps, strong, affirmed and motivated. 

Please contact me for more information: coaching@anjatulpaposch.com .   

Since August 2021 I have also been offering all coachees the creation of the LINC Personality Profiler. You can find more information here.

EXPAT COACHING 

Als Online Coach habe ich die Möglichkeit, mit Menschen ihre Themen in ihrer Muttersprache zu besprechen, obwohl sie im Ausland leben. Besonders für Expats ist es manchmal eine Herausforderung, im Gastland jemanden zu finden, der "einen versteht". Dank meiner jahrelangen eigenen Expat-Erfahrung und als erfahrener Coach habe ich ein gutes Verständnis für die Themen, die Sie beschäftigen. Ich kenne die Herausforderungen, die uns begegnen, wenn wir in einem fremden Land bei Null beginnen und es darum geht, sich ein neues Leben aufzubauen - beruflich wie privat. 

Auch im Online Coaching besprechen wir im kostenlosen Erstgespräch Ihr Thema, lernen uns kennen. Wir sprechen über die mögliche Länge des Coaching-Prozesses, die Konditionen und legen dann die ersten Termine fest. 

Als Ihr Coach unterstütze ich Sie dabei zu reflektieren. Wir sprechen über Ihre Wertigkeiten im Leben, Ihre Ziele und Visionen und was es braucht, um diese zu erreichen. 

 

Meine Coachings sind vollkommen auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse  zugeschnitten. Sie können sicher sein: Aus diesem Prozess gehen Sie mit einem ganz klaren Verständnis und Plan über Ihre nächsten Schritte, stark, bekräftigt und motiviert.

Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne für mehr Infos: coaching@anjatulpaposch.com 

Seit August 2021 biete ich allen Coachees auch die Erstellung des LINC Personality Profilers an. Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen dazu.