BACK TO THE OFFICE

 ​

In many companies, after 1.5 years of pandemic, there is a desire for reducing home office time and bringing people back to the company. Now people have experienced a quite challenging time in which there was little personal contact for most of us. Coming back, working together not only virtually, but also personally, can be a real challenge for teams, especially in an intercultural and international environment. For this reason I offer "Back to the Office" team coaching.  

 

The goals of team training are:  

      -  Understand personality - The team members understand what personality is, what building blocks (character, motives, competencies) it is composed of, how diverse people's personalities are fundamentally (profile-based / dimensional approach) and that individual behavior, thinking, Feelings, expectations of others etc. arise.

      -  Recognize personalities in the team - The team members recognize that each team member has a different personality, gain an understanding of the different behavior of other team members and uncover similarities and differences in the personality profiles of the team members.

      -  Appreciating personalities in the team - The team members gain or strengthen a resource-oriented view of the diversity of personalities in the team by understanding that there is no better or worse when it comes to personalities, but that each personality profile has its own individual strengths.

      -  Using personalities in the team - The team members develop strategies how they can jointly benefit from the variety of personal behavioral styles, motives and competencies in the team and use their knowledge of the individual personality of the team members for their cooperation in the team.

If you would like to know more, please contact me

at coaching@anjatulpaposch.com or by calling next door 

click:

BACK TO THE OFFICE

 

In vielen Firmen herrscht nach 1,5 Jahren Pandemie der Wunsch nach einer reduzierten Home Office Zeit und die Menschen zurück an den Ort "Unternehmen" zu holen. Nun kommen Menschen zurück aus einer Zeit, die so manchen verändert hat, in der es für die meisten von uns auch wenig persönlichen Kontakt gegeben hat. Besonders im interkulturellen und internationalem Umfeld kann dies für Teams eine Herausforderung sein. Aus diesem Grund biete ich "Back to the Office" Team Building an. 

 

Ziele im Rahmen eines Teamtrainings sind: 

        -  Persönlichkeit verstehen – Die Teammitglieder verstehen, was Persönlichkeit ist, aus welchen Bausteinen (Charakter, Motive, Kompetenzen) sie sich zusammensetzt, wie vielfältig die Persönlichkeiten von Menschen grundsätzlich sind (profilbasierter/ dimensionaler Ansatz) und dass aus der Persönlichkeit jeweils individuelles Verhalten, Denken, Fühlen, Erwartungen an andere etc. entspringen.

        -  Persönlichkeiten im Team erkennen – Die Teammitglieder erkennen, dass jedes Teammitglied eine unterschiedliche Persönlichkeit hat, gewinnen ein Verständnis für unterschiedliches Verhalten anderer Teammitglieder und decken Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede in den Persönlichkeitsprofilen der Teammitglieder auf.

        -  Persönlichkeiten im Team wertschätzen – Die Teammitglieder gewinnen bzw. stärken einen ressourcenorientierten Blick auf die Vielfalt an Persönlichkeiten im Team, indem sie verstehen, dass es bei Persönlichkeiten kein besser oder schlechter gibt, sondern jedes Persönlichkeitsprofil seine individuellen Stärken mit sich bringt.

        -  Persönlichkeiten im Team nutzen – Die Teammitglieder entwickeln Strategien, wie sie gemeinsam von der Vielfalt an persönlichen Verhaltensstilen, Motiven und Kompetenzen im Team profitieren und ihr Wissen um die individuelle Persönlichkeit der Teammitglieder für ihre Zusammenarbeit im Team nutzen.

Wenn Sie mehr über meine Business Coaching Services wissen möchten, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne

unter coaching@anjatulpaposch.com oder indem Sie nebenan 

klicken: